Police Pension Board


The Police Pension Board meets on a quarterly basis and consists of five members who serve a two-year term.  All meetings of the Police Pension Board are open to the public.  The Board administers and maintains police pension benefit investments.


Kenneth E. Smith, Pensioner
William Lustig, Police Chief
Thomas Hanus
Evan Karnes
Donald Whiteman 


View Agendas and Minutes Here