Plan & Zoning Commission


The Plan and Zoning Commission meets on the first Monday of every month and consists of nine members who serve a four-year term.  All meetings of the Plan and Zoning Commission are open to the public.

The Commission reviews and plans land uses, prepares and recommends changes to the Comprehensive Land Use Plan and map, and reviews special use applications and requests for zoning classification changes.


Bill Vaselopulos, Chair
Todd Berlinghof
Connie Berman
Thomas Bolling
Dan deLoys
Kathy Estabrooke
Steven Hirsch
Bill Kelly
Tracey Mendrek

View the 2020 Meeting Schedule Here
View Agendas and Minutes Here   


Review Process

View information about the Plan and Zoning Commission Review Process here. For more information, call 847-784-3552